Trust Employees



Mr P Ferguson

Ms S Riley – Trust Director of SEND
Mrs C McGoohan – Trust Executive Officer
Mr I Gladden – Trust MIS Manager
Mr G Jones – Trust Premises Manager
Miss S Howe – Trust Finance Officer
Ms C Swarbrick – Trust Careers and Employability Manager
Mrs R Ryan – Trust Attendance Officer
Mr D  Allerton – Trust ICT Manager
Mrs Julie Bedson – (Trust HR & Payroll Manager / PA to Trust Director)

Senior Leadership Team


Mr D. Lancaster


Mr M Tudor


Mrs. J Lawson

Mr M Kealey

Mr A Winrow

Extended Leadership Team


Mrs L. Farrelly
Ms D. Holmes

Heads of Year


Mrs J. Clague – Year 7
Miss M. Cummins – Year 8
Ms L. Roberts – Year 9
Mrs S. Platt – Year 10
Mrs D. Holmes  – Year 11
Miss J. Brew – Year 12
Miss S. Dooley – Year 13

Teaching Staff


Rachael Alderson Teacher of Science
Lindsey Bainbridge Teacher in Charge of MFL
Alexandra Bannister Teacher of Maths
Kathryn Bell Head of Food & Technology
Olivia Bengey Teacher of History
Samantha Berry Teacher of PE
Megan Bowen Teacher of Drama
David Carney Teacher of English
Scott Corrigan Head of PE
Colin Deane Head of Science
Lauri Donnahey Teacher of Science
Lucy Earl Teacher in Charge of Geography
Christina Ewart Teacher of Art
Caroline Ferry Teacher of Design & Technology
Emma Fillingham Teacher of Humanaties
Linzi Hafez Teacher of Social Sciences
Bethany Hardman Teacher of Science
Denise Holmes Director of Progress
Lorraine Hughes Head of Art
Alexandra Hughes Associate Head of Maths
Carla Hughes Director of Welfare
Callum Hutton Teacher of PE
Chelsea Judson HOB Studies & Social Sciences
Seamus Kealey Assistant Headteacher
Gabrielle Kelly Assistant Subject Leader of Science
David Lancaster Headteacher
Jessica Langley Teacher of English
Jacqueline Lawson Assistant Headteacher
Charlie McCartan Teacher of ICT
Daniel McNamee Head of Music
Natalie Minton Teacher of RE
Vicky Noonan Teacher of Maths
Ashley O’Neill Teacher of English
Ruth Partington Director of Maths
Sally Quine Teacher of Maths
Daniel Robinson Director of Humanities
Adam Rooney Teacher of ICT
Sarah Rymer Teacher of Social Sciences
Rebecca Scott Head of RE
Grant Sibbald Assistant Head of Sixth Form
Gillian Smith Lead Practitioner for Science
Ellie Smith Teacher of Science
William Stanistreet Head of History
Mario Stavrinou Teacher of Design & Technology
Michael Sweeney Teacher of Maths
Mark Tudor Deputy Headteacher
Jamie Watts Teacher of English
Jonathan Weir Strategic Lead of ICT
Andrew Winrow Assistant Headteacher
Paige Yarwood Teacher of RE

Support Staff


Diane Ambrose Clerical Assistant / Receptionist
Gail Burton Catering Assistant
Patricia Chalkey Catering Assistant
Stephen Donlevy Premises Assistant
Ann Dooley Catering Assistant
Linda Dring Catering Assistant
Louise Eves Clerical Assistant
Lynda Flynn Catering Assistant
Sharon Jackson Chef
Sandra Jennings Catering Assistant
Diane Maire Catering Assistant
Sarah Marshall Chaplain
Janet McCoy Catering Assistant
Janet McLeod Admin Officer / PA to Head of School
Jennifer Morris Finance Assistant
Donna  Neal Administration Assistant / Receptionist
Alex Ormesher ICT Technician
Kirsty Parker Catering Manager
Linda Pimblett Clerical Assistant
Frederick Roberts Premises Assistant
Adele Terry Catering Assistant
Leslie Windsor Site Manager
Mary Woods Data & Exams Officer


William Abraham Lead Exam Invigilator
Dawn Bibbey Learning Support Coordinator
Anne Boothroyd Teaching Assistant
Jean Bradley Learning Support Assistant
Jessica Brew Head of Year
Gillian Brodie Exam Invigilator
Julie Burnett Exam Invigilator
June Clague Head of Year
Matthew Courtney PE Apprentice
Melissa Cummins Head of Year
Adella Dando Partnership Development Manager
Pauline Davis Food Technology Technician
Sara Dooley Head of Year
Peter Duffy Learning Support Assistant
Eilleen Evans One-to-One Learning Support Assistant
Linda Farrelly Children and Families Manager
Lynda Goodacre Exam Invigilator
Jennifer Jones Teaching Assistant
Natalie Kaye Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Paula Lewis Exam Invigilator
James Lowe Exam Invigilator
Emma Maddocks Attendance Officer
Charlie McCartan Cover Supervisor
Maureen  Meakin Exam Invigilator
Maria Molyneux Exam Invigilator
Ann Murphy Teaching Assistant
Eileen  Murphy Exam Invigilator
Lydia Pitt Exam Invigilator
Sharon Platt Head of Year
Antony Purcell Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Linda Rittenberg Exam Invigilator
Laura Roberts Head of Year
Jacqueline Simpson Exam Invigilator
Sophie Smith Exam Invigilator
Eleanor Smith Teaching Assistant
Brenda Thompson Children and Families Officer
David Vine Behaviour Support Coordinator
Rachel Watson Zero Hours
Stephanie Webster Exam Invigilator
Elizabeth Williams Exam Invigilator
Wayne Williamson Senior Science Technician