School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Inset day
  • Wednesday 2nd September – Y7 and Y12 ONLY
  • Thursday 3rd September – Y11 and Y13 ONLY
  • Friday 4th September – Y8, Y9 and Y10 ONLY

Tuesday, 1 September to Friday, 23 October 2020

Half Term – Monday, 26 October to Friday, 30 October

Monday, 2 November – Friday, 18 December

 Friday October 9th 2020 – Inset day

Christmas Break – Monday, 21 December to Friday, 1 January 2021

 

Spring Term

Monday, 4 January to Friday, 12 February 2021

Half term – Monday, 15 to Friday, 19 February

Monday, 22 February to Friday, 26 March

Easter/ Spring Break – Monday, 29 March to Friday, 9 April

Summer Term

Monday, 12 April to Friday, 28 May 2021

May Day – Monday, 3 May

Half Term – Monday, 31 May to Friday, 4 June

Monday, 7 June to Friday 16th July

Friday June 18th 20210 – Inset day