School Term Dates 2021/22

Term Dates
Autumn 1 Wednesday 1st September – Friday 22nd October 2021
Staff Training (1) Wednesday 1st September 2021
Staff training (2) Thursday 2nd September 2021
October Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November – Tuesday 21st December 2021
Staff Training (3) Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring 1 Wednesday 5 January – Friday 18 February 2022
Staff Training (4) Wednesday 5th January 2022
February Half Term Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022
Spring 2 Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022
Summer 1 Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer 2 Monday 6th June – Friday 15th July 2022